Car Club at Virginia Tech

2019-2020 Officers

  • President: Hunter Phillips
    Major: Wildlife Conservation
    Car:  2006 Toyota Tacoma
    Forum Name: phillipshunter1998
    Email: [email protected]
  • Vice-President: Patrick Caron
    Major: Materials Science and Engineering
    Car: 2008 BMW M6/1990 Miata
    Forum Name: Rasor
    Email: [email protected]
  • Treasurer: Austin Abraham
    Major: Accounting and Information Systems
    Car: 2013 Mustang 3.7
    Forum Name: Austin_3.7
    Email: [email protected]
  • Secretary: Robert Rieker
    Major: Industrial Design
    Car: 2013 Honda Fit
    Forum Name: liftedfotz
    Email: [email protected]
  • Minister of Technology: Hayden Harr
    Major: Business Information Technology
    Car: 2008 Subaru Legacy GT
    Forum Name: hharr93
    Email: [email protected]
  • SGA Representative: Jake Gusler
    Major: Mining Engineering
    Car: 2007 4Runner
    Email: [email protected]
  • Media Representative: Kevin Zhu
    Major: Computer Engineering
    Car: 2009 Civic SI
    Forum Name: kynryt
    Email: [email protected]